Top 20 Self-confidence Quotes

Self-confidence Quotes

Here are top 20 Self-confidence quotes which may help you to boost your inner strength up and help you to lead your life the way you want. I hope you like these quotes.

1. One important key to success is self-confidence. An important key to self-confidence is preparation. Arthur Ashe

2. Never bend your head. Always hold it high. Look the world straight in the eye. Helen Keller 

3. Smile, for everyone lacks self-confidence and more than any other one thing a smile reassures them. Andre Maurois

4. The most beautiful thing you can wear is confidence. ” – Blake Lively

5. If you want to improve your self-worth, stop giving other people the calculator. Tim Fargo

6. Love yourself first and everything else falls into line. You really have to love yourself to get anything done in this world. Lucille Ball

7. Always have self-confidence because that can take you a long way. Baker Mayfield

8. Don’t say, “If I could, I would”. Say, “If I can, I will”. Jim Rohn

9. Self-confidence is the first requisite to great undertakings. Samuel Johnson

10. Trust yourself. Create the kind of self that you will be happy to live with all your life. Golda Meir

11. Remember that wherever your heart is, there you will find your treasure. Paulo Coelho

12. Confidence and hard work is the best medicine to kill the disease called failure. It will make you successful person. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam

13. Believe in your infinite potential. Your only limitations are those you set upon yourself. Roy T. Bennett

14. Focus on your greater goal, your destiny. Robert Greene

15. Once we believe in ourselves, we can risk curiosity, wonder, spontaneous delight, or any experience that reveals the human spirit. E.E. Cummings

16. Never underestimate the power you have to take your life in a new direction. Germany Kent

17. Self-command is the main elegance. ” – Ralph Waldo Emerson

18. Don’t be satisfied with stories, how things have gone with others. Unfold your own myth. Rumi

19. Confidence is like a dragon where, for every head cut off, two more heads grow back. Criss Jami

20. To anyone that ever told you you’re no good. They’re no better. ” – Hayley Williams

If you like to read more famous  quotes of some famous Authors and Leaders then please visit these links.

Please share your views if you like these quotes.

Published by heartofinspiration5

I am Swagatika Mohapatra, the creator of Heart of Inspiration. I always love reading quotes from my MBA and also use to write some quotes by myself and share them with my friends. After listening to their views, gradually I realized that it really motivates them and this is something I always wanted to do is to make someone smile through my words (Quotes). I started writing and collecting quotes that are full of motivation. I have tried my best to bestow a little inspiration through my quotes which may help you to bring little happiness in your busy life and may motivate you to keep your self-esteem high. Please share your love and kindness by reading quotes and sharing your views and also let's spread love and kindness everywhere in this world. Thank You So Much for visiting here. Lots of love.

One thought on “Top 20 Self-confidence Quotes

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started