Top 10 Motivational quotes by Rabindranath Tagore

Rabindranath Tagore : Top 10 Motivational quotes by Rabindranath Tagore

Here are top 10 motivational quotes by Rabindranath Tagore you may like to read.

1.  Everything comes to us that belongs to us if we create the capacity to receive it. 

2.  Love does not claim possession, but gives freedom. 

3.  The real friendship is like fluorescence, it shines better when everything has darken. 

4.  Faith is the bird that feels the light when the dawn is still dark. 

5.  Beauty is truth’s smile when she beholds her own face in a perfect mirror. 

6.  It is very simple to be happy, but it is very difficult to be simple. 

7.  The small wisdom is like water in a glass: clear, transparent, pure. The great wisdom is like the water in the sea: dark, mysterious, impenetrable. 

8.  Dreams can never be made captive. 

9.  When you came you cried and everybody smiled with joy; when you go smile and let the world cry for you. 

10.  Reach high, for stars lie hidden in you. Dream deep, for every dream precedes the goal. 

If you like to read some famous quotes of some famous Authors and Leaders then please visit here to read more.

Published by heartofinspiration5

I am Swagatika Mohapatra, the creator of Heart of Inspiration. I always love reading quotes from my MBA and also use to write some quotes by myself and share them with my friends. After listening to their views, gradually I realized that it really motivates them and this is something I always wanted to do is to make someone smile through my words (Quotes). I started writing and collecting quotes that are full of motivation. I have tried my best to bestow a little inspiration through my quotes which may help you to bring little happiness in your busy life and may motivate you to keep your self-esteem high. Please share your love and kindness by reading quotes and sharing your views and also let's spread love and kindness everywhere in this world. Thank You So Much for visiting here. Lots of love.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started