Top 10 Motivational Quotes by Simon Sinek

Simon Sinek Quotes : Top 10 Motivational Quotes by Simon Sinek

Here are top 10 motivational quotes by Simon Sinek. I hope you will like them.

1. It doesn’t matter when we start. It doesn’t matter where we start. All that matters is that we start.

2. Don’t quit. Never give up trying to build the world you can see, even if others can’t see it.

3. Integrity is when our words and deeds are consistent with our intentions.

4. If you want to feel happy, do something for yourself. If you want to feel fulfilled, do something for someone else.

5. Self confidence is the ability to exercise restraint in the face of disrespect and still show respect in response.

6. There are many ways to motivate people to do things, but loyalty comes from the ability to inspire people.

7. Achievement happens when we pursue and attain what we want. Success comes when we are in clear pursuit of why we want it.

8. There are only two ways to influence human behavior: you can manipulate it or you can inspire it.

9. One of the greatest things you can do is give your time and energy : things you will never get back.

10. Leaders don’t look for recognition from others, leaders look for others to recognize.

If you like to read more famous quotes of some famous Authors and Leaders then please visit here.

Published by heartofinspiration5

I am Swagatika Mohapatra, the creator of Heart of Inspiration. I always love reading quotes from my MBA and also use to write some quotes by myself and share them with my friends. After listening to their views, gradually I realized that it really motivates them and this is something I always wanted to do is to make someone smile through my words (Quotes). I started writing and collecting quotes that are full of motivation. I have tried my best to bestow a little inspiration through my quotes which may help you to bring little happiness in your busy life and may motivate you to keep your self-esteem high. Please share your love and kindness by reading quotes and sharing your views and also let's spread love and kindness everywhere in this world. Thank You So Much for visiting here. Lots of love.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started