Top 10 Quotes of APJ Abdul Kalam

APJ Abdul Kalam Quotes : Top 10 quotes by APJ Abdul Kalam

Here are top 10 Inspiring quotes by APJ Abdul Kalam you may like to read them.

1. Great dreams of great dreamers are always transcended.

2. Luxury and Lies have huge maintenance cost. But Truth and Simplicity are self-maintained without any cost.

3. We should not give up and we should not allow the problem to defeat us.

4. Winners are not those who never fail but those who never quit.

5. Two rules for a peaceful life: Depression in failure should never go to heart, and ego in success should never go to the brain.

6. A dream is not that which you see while sleeping, it is something that does not let you sleep.

7. If you fail, never give up because Fail means First Attempt In Learning .

8. To succeed in your mission, you must have single-minded devotion to your goal.

9. Don’t take rest after your first victory because if you fail in second, more lips are waiting to say that your first victory was just luck.

10. The best brains of the nation may be found on the last benches of the classroom.

Here are some Inspiring quotes of some famous Authors and Leaders. I hope you will like them.

Published by heartofinspiration5

I am Swagatika Mohapatra, the creator of Heart of Inspiration. I always love reading quotes from my MBA and also use to write some quotes by myself and share them with my friends. After listening to their views, gradually I realized that it really motivates them and this is something I always wanted to do is to make someone smile through my words (Quotes). I started writing and collecting quotes that are full of motivation. I have tried my best to bestow a little inspiration through my quotes which may help you to bring little happiness in your busy life and may motivate you to keep your self-esteem high. Please share your love and kindness by reading quotes and sharing your views and also let's spread love and kindness everywhere in this world. Thank You So Much for visiting here. Lots of love.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started