Top 10 Quotes of William Shakespeare

William Shakespeare Quotes : Top 10 Famous Quotes by Shakespeare

Here are top 10 inspiring quotes of William Shakespeare you may like to read.

1. There is nothing either good or bad but thinking makes it so.

2. It is not in the stars to hold our destiny but in ourselves.

3. Some are born great, some achieve greatness, and some have greatness thrust upon them.

4. To do a great right do a little wrong.

5. Love all, trust a few, do wrong to none.

6. Our doubts are traitors and make us lose the good we oft might win by fearing to attempt.

7. There’s no art to find the mind’s construction in the face.

8. Doubt thou the stars are fire, Doubt that the sun doth move. Doubt truth to be a liar, But never doubt I love.

9. Listen to many, speak to a few.

10. In time we hate that which we often fear.

Here are some inspiring quotes by some famous Authors and Leaders you may like to read . Please visit here.

Published by heartofinspiration5

I am Swagatika Mohapatra, the creator of Heart of Inspiration. I always love reading quotes from my MBA and also use to write some quotes by myself and share them with my friends. After listening to their views, gradually I realized that it really motivates them and this is something I always wanted to do is to make someone smile through my words (Quotes). I started writing and collecting quotes that are full of motivation. I have tried my best to bestow a little inspiration through my quotes which may help you to bring little happiness in your busy life and may motivate you to keep your self-esteem high. Please share your love and kindness by reading quotes and sharing your views and also let's spread love and kindness everywhere in this world. Thank You So Much for visiting here. Lots of love.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started