Top 10 Quotes of Steve Jobs

Steve Jobs Quotes : Top 10 inspiring quotes by Steve Jobs

Here are top 10 motivational quotes by Steve Jobs you may like to read.

  1. One way to remember who you are is to remember who your heroes are.

2. Your time is limited, so don’t waste it living someone else’s life.

3. Don’t let the noise of others’ opinions drown out your own inner voice.

4. Have the courage to follow your heart and intuition. They somehow already know what you truly want to become.

5. I think the things you regret most in life are the things you didn’t do.

6. Sometimes when you innovate, you make mistakes. It is best to admit them quickly, and get on with improving your other innovations.

7. My favorite things in life don’t cost any money. It’s really clear that the most precious resource we all have is time.

8. Innovation distinguishes between a leader and a follower.

9. Stay hungry. Stay foolish.

10. Being the richest man in the cemetery doesn’t matter to me. Going to bed at night saying we’ve done something wonderful.. that’s what matters to me.

Here are some motivational quotes of some famous Authors and Leaders you may like to read.

Published by heartofinspiration5

I am Swagatika Mohapatra, the creator of Heart of Inspiration. I always love reading quotes from my MBA and also use to write some quotes by myself and share them with my friends. After listening to their views, gradually I realized that it really motivates them and this is something I always wanted to do is to make someone smile through my words (Quotes). I started writing and collecting quotes that are full of motivation. I have tried my best to bestow a little inspiration through my quotes which may help you to bring little happiness in your busy life and may motivate you to keep your self-esteem high. Please share your love and kindness by reading quotes and sharing your views and also let's spread love and kindness everywhere in this world. Thank You So Much for visiting here. Lots of love.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started