Top 10 Quotes of Mahatma Gandhi

Famous and inspiring Quotes of Mahatma Gandhi

Here are top 10 motivational quotes by Mahatma Gandhi which keep you inspiring.

Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony.  

The future depends on what we do in the present.  

An eye for eye only ends up making the whole world blind.

Nobody can hurt me without my permission.  

A coward is incapable of exhibiting love; it is the prerogative of the brave.  

The weak can never forgive. Forgiveness is the attribute of the strong.  

Strength does not come from physical capacity. It comes from an indomitable will.  

Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever.  

The good man is the friend of all living things.  

You must not lose faith in humanity. Humanity is an ocean; if a few drops of the ocean are dirty, the ocean does not become dirty.  

If you like to read more famous quotes of some famous Authors and Leaders then please visit here.

Published by heartofinspiration5

I am Swagatika Mohapatra, the creator of Heart of Inspiration. I always love reading quotes from my MBA and also use to write some quotes by myself and share them with my friends. After listening to their views, gradually I realized that it really motivates them and this is something I always wanted to do is to make someone smile through my words (Quotes). I started writing and collecting quotes that are full of motivation. I have tried my best to bestow a little inspiration through my quotes which may help you to bring little happiness in your busy life and may motivate you to keep your self-esteem high. Please share your love and kindness by reading quotes and sharing your views and also let's spread love and kindness everywhere in this world. Thank You So Much for visiting here. Lots of love.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started