Top 10 Quotes of Albert Einstein

Albert Einstein Quotes : Top 10 quotes by Albert Einstein

Here are top 10 motivational quotes by Albert Einstein you may like to read.

Anger dwells only in the bosom of fools. Albert Einstein

Wisdom is not a product of schooling but of the lifelong attempt to acquire it. – Albert Einstein

Imagination is more important than knowledge. – Albert Einstein

Make everything as simple as possible, but not simpler. – Albert Einstein

You never fail until you stop trying. – Albert Einstein

Creativity is intelligence having fun. – Albert Einstein

Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. – Albert Einstein

Weakness of attitude becomes weakness of character. – Albert Einstein

The value of a man should be seen in what he gives and not in what he is able to receive. – Albert Einstein

The search for truth is more precious than its possession. Albert Einstein

Here some Inspiring quotes of some famous Authors and Leaders you may like to read. please visit here to read more quotes.

Published by heartofinspiration5

I am Swagatika Mohapatra, the creator of Heart of Inspiration. I always love reading quotes from my MBA and also use to write some quotes by myself and share them with my friends. After listening to their views, gradually I realized that it really motivates them and this is something I always wanted to do is to make someone smile through my words (Quotes). I started writing and collecting quotes that are full of motivation. I have tried my best to bestow a little inspiration through my quotes which may help you to bring little happiness in your busy life and may motivate you to keep your self-esteem high. Please share your love and kindness by reading quotes and sharing your views and also let's spread love and kindness everywhere in this world. Thank You So Much for visiting here. Lots of love.

2 thoughts on “Top 10 Quotes of Albert Einstein

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started