Top 10 Motivational Quotes of Buddha

Buddha Quotes : Top 10 quotes by Buddha for life motivation

Here are top 10 inspiring quotes of Gautam Buddha may help you to bring peace and happiness in your life and help you to create more love for yourself as well as for others.

“ If anything is worth doing, then do it with all your heart. ” – Buddha

“ No one saves us but ourselves. No one can and no one may. We ourselves must walk the path. ” – Buddha

“ Peace comes from within. Do not seek it without. ” – Buddha

“ Those who are free of resentful thoughts surely find peace. ” – Buddha

“ What you think, you become. What you feel, you attract. What you imagine, you create. ” – Buddha

“ Avoid evil deeds as a man who loves life avoids poison. ” – Buddha

Purity or impurity depends on oneself. No one can purify another. ” – Buddha

“ Three things can not be long hidden: the sun, the moon, and the truth. ” – Buddha

Top Conquer oneself is a greater task than conquering others. ” – Buddha

There has to be evil so that good can prove its purity above it. – Buddha

If you like to read more famous quotes of some famous Authors and Leaders then please visit here.

Published by heartofinspiration5

I am Swagatika Mohapatra, the creator of Heart of Inspiration. I always love reading quotes from my MBA and also use to write some quotes by myself and share them with my friends. After listening to their views, gradually I realized that it really motivates them and this is something I always wanted to do is to make someone smile through my words (Quotes). I started writing and collecting quotes that are full of motivation. I have tried my best to bestow a little inspiration through my quotes which may help you to bring little happiness in your busy life and may motivate you to keep your self-esteem high. Please share your love and kindness by reading quotes and sharing your views and also let's spread love and kindness everywhere in this world. Thank You So Much for visiting here. Lots of love.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started